Outdoor Suite Op. 54


by Robert Schultz
edited by Dr. Tina Faigen
The FJH Music Company, Inc.
6 Early Intermediate Piano Solos / 12 pages

7 in stock


Outdoor Suite Opus 54 by Robert Schultz
Original performance solos for the early intermediate pianist

Descriptively titled character pieces written in Robert Schultz’s inspiring, colorful style for the advancing elementary piano student. The pieces may be performed as individual works, or in any combination to create a set, or as a complete suite in the order in which they appear. This edition has been carefully edited by the composer and pianist Dr. Tina Faigen to meet the high quality standards of the student editions in the Robert Schultz Piano Library.

March | Woodland Theme | Catching The Wind | Ancient Melody | Graceful Dance | Lazy Day Blues

See Preface and music samples in the gallery images to the left.

Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 9 × 12 × 0.06 in
Catalog Number: FJH2347 Categories: , Tags: ,