3 Reflections for Vln. & Piano


by Robert Schultz
Op. 63 for Violin & Piano
Schultz Music Publications
Contents: Full Performance Score / Part
Advanced / Professional
Duration: 11:00


Three Reflections for Violin and Piano Opus 63

Completed in March, 2023, Three Reflections for Violin and Piano Op. 63 was written for violinist Tina Faigen and pianist Mark Carver who gave the premiere performance at the Schultz, Faigen & Friends III concert in Pittsburgh on March 23, 2024. Each of the Reflections is deeply expressive with rich, flowing writing for the piano and profound lyrical writing for the violin. Schultz’s attractive and colorful writing style make Three Reflections a moving and appealing addition to any concert program. The works are also highly effective for use in the church service, as a set or individually.

Three Reflections Op. 63 is also available in a Download & Print digital version: SMP566D

Tina Faigen and Mark Carver in the World Premiere of Three Reflections

Additional information

Weight 3.0 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 11 × 0.06 in
Catalog Number: SMP566 Category: Tags: , ,