Ballet Music for Piano


Future Artists Series Volume 5
by Robert Schultz
Schultz Music Publications
19 Intermediate Piano Solos / 40 pages

7 in stock


First published in 1983 as Volume 5 of Robert Schultz’s Future Artists Series, includes 19 intermediate – early advanced piano solos. These works were written to serve both as performance solos and for use in the ballet class. The edition is of special value to any progressing student with interests in piano and ballet. Pieces are titled by standard ballet class activities:

Adage | Assemblé | Changement | Grands battements | Pirouette | Plié | Port de bras | Relevé | Reverence | Ronds de jambes
plus various Combinations, and more. Includes Glossary, cover design and line art by Thomas Wharton.

Rare edition – limited supply

Additional information

Weight 5.4 oz
Dimensions 9 × 12 × 0.12 in
Catalog Number: F1760PAX Categories: , , Tags: , ,