3 Episodes for Orchestra Op. 40


by Robert Schultz
Schultz Music Publications
Advanced / Professional
Full score plus complete orchestra parts
Duration: 14 minutes


Orchestra adaptation of Schultz’s original work, Three Episodes for 1 Piano – 4 Hands. Written for an advanced/professional orchestra, the 14 minute set is powerful, colorful, dramatic and highly expressive, utilizing the full resources of the symphony orchestra. See sample score pages in the gallery images at left, including the first page of each of the Episodes.

Episode 1: Transformation (3:00)
Episode 2: The Ballet (5:00)
Episode 3: Only A Dream (6:00)

This product is sold as a permanent library purchase with unlimited performance rights. Edition includes conductor’s score and complete orchestra parts set, string stand parts 6/5/4/4/3. See gallery page for instrumentation.

Additional parts $2.50/part,  purchase SMP526p, select quantity and specify which additional parts in Order Note at Check Out.

Email schultzmusic@schultzmusic.com for additional information and program notes.


Additional information

Weight 80.0 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 11 × 3.0 in
Catalog Number: SMP526 Category: Tag: