40 Smash Country Hits (Int)


Arranged by Robert Schultz
CPP/Belwin, Inc.
Intermediate / Pro Piano
40 titles / 120 pages

4 in stock


40 Smash Country Hits for Easy Piano

Rare edition – limited quantity available

Complete Contents:

  • Ain’t Going Down (‘Till The Sun Comes Up)
  • All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight
  • A Bad Goodbye
  • Blue Bayou
  • Born To Lose
  • Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  • Easy Come, Easy Go
  • Forever’s As Far As I’ll Go
  • Gentle On My Mind
  • Hey, Good Lookin’
  • I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
  • I Cross My Heart
  • I Love The Way You Love Me
  • In This Life
  • I Still Believe In You And Me
  • I’ve Never Been To Me
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Nine To Five
  • Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
  • No Time To Kill
  • Now And Forever (You And Me)
  • Paradise Tonight
  • The River
  • Romeo
  • Somebody New
  • Someone Could Lose A Heart Tonight
  • Somewhere Other Than The Night
  • Stand By Your Man
  • Tell Me Why
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • That Was A River
  • To Me
  • Two Sparrows In A Hurricane
  • The Vows Go Unbroken (Always True To You)
  • What’s It To You
  • What Might Have Been
  • When Did You Stop Loving Me
  • The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • You And I
  • Your Cheatin’ Heart

Additional information

Weight 12.3 oz
Dimensions 9 × 12 × 0.31 in
Catalog Number: F3411P2X Category: