Three Pieces for Piano Op. 42


by Robert Schultz
Schultz Music Publications
Advanced / Pro Piano Solo / 28 pages
Duration: 17 minutes


A major addition to Robert Schultz’s catalog of solo piano works for the concert artist. Completed in 2014, the individual works are titled: Venture / En Pointe / Poem. The world premiere performance was given by pianist Alvin Zhu in Pittsburgh on June 5, 2016.
See sample music pages in the gallery images to the left. Performance duration: 17 minutes.

Three Pieces for Piano Op. 42 is also available as a Download & Print edition (digital): SMP543D

Alvin Zhu’s World Premiere of Three Pieces Op. 42

Robert Schultz performs Three Pieces Op. 42

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 11 × 0.1 in
Catalog Number: SMP543 Categories: , Tags: ,